">
County Office Staff

 

Name & Position

Contact Info

Ken Basil

Superintendent

(662)534-1960

basilk@union.k12.ms.us

Windy Faulkner

Asst. Superintendent

(662)534-1960

wfaulkner@union.k12.ms.us

Ron Scott

Asst. Superintendent of Facilities

(662)534-1960

rscott@union.k12.ms.us

Tim Benjamin

Federal Programs Director 

(662)534-1957

benjamint@union.k12.ms.us

Ronnie Boyd

District Testing Coordinator

(662)534-1957

rboyd@union.k12.ms.us

Dalton Butler

Technology Assistant 

(662)534-1960

dbutler@union.k12.ms.us

Judy Cobb

Business Assistant 

(662)534-1960

cobbj@union.k12.ms.us

Mike Robertson

Food Service Director 

(662)534-1957

mrobertson@union.k12.ms.us

Charlie Forester

Bus Shop

(662)534-4662

cforester@union.k12.ms.us

Chris Garrard

Technology Director 

(662)534-1960

cgarrard@union.k12.ms.us

Sammy Hood

Bus Shop

(662)534-4662

shood@union.k12.ms.us

Sara Johnson

District Reading Coach 

(662)534-1960

johnsons@union.k12.ms.us

Leah Byrd

District Reading Coach

(662)534-1960

byrdl@union.k12.ms.us

Jennifer McCormick

Technology Facilitator

(662)534-1960

jmccormick@union.k12.ms.us

Karen Caviness

Food Service Secretary 

(662)534-1957

kcaviness@union.k12.ms.us

Lisa Strawn

Business Manager 

(662)534-1960

lstrawn@union.k12.ms.us

Lana Todd

AP/Capital Assets Clerk

(662)534-1960

ltodd@union.k12.ms.us

Lauren Walls

Administrative Secretary 

(662)534-1960

lwalls@union.k12.ms.us

Cary Weeden

Assistant Business Manager 

(662)534-1960

weedenc@union.k12.ms.us

Dee Ann Doom

Special Education Director

(662)534-1957

ddoom@union.k12.ms.us

Dee Parker

Maintenance Director 

(662)534-1960

dparker@union.k12.ms.us

Mindi Stout

Case Manager & Gifted Coordinator

 (662)534-1957

mstout@union.k12.ms.us


250 Carter Ave | P.O Box 939 | New Albany, Ms 38652
phone: 662-534-1960 | Fax: 662-534-1961