District Staff Directory

Russell Taylor

Superintendent

 

rtaylor@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Windy Faulkner

Assistant Superintendent/Curriculum Coordinator/504 Coordinator

wfaulkner@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Ron Scott

Part-Time Assistant Superintendent

 

rscott@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Melissa Williams

Administrative Assistant

 

mwilliams@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Lisa Strawn

Business Manager

 

lstrawn@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Cary Weeden

Assistant Business Manager

 

weedenc@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Judith Thompson

Business Assistant

 

jthompson@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Lana Todd

Business Assistant

 

ltodd@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Mindi Stout

Special Education Director/Title IX Coordinator

mstout@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Joanna Ozbirn

Case Manager/Gifted Coordinator

 

jozbirn@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Ronnie Boyd

Testing & Data Management Coordinator

 

rboyd@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Sara Johnson

Assistant Curriculum Coordinator

 

johnsons@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Leah Byrd

District Instructional Coach

 

lbyrd@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Matt Thompson

Director of Federal Programs and Accountability

thompsonm@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1957

Chris Garrard

Technology Coordinator

 

cgarrard@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Jennifer McCormick

Technology Assistant

 

jmccormick@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Jennifer Mims

Software Facilitator

 

jmims@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Karen Taylor

Software Facilitator

 

ktaylor@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Mike Robertson

Food Services Coordinator

 

mrobertson@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Karen Caviness

Food Services Secretary

 

kcaviness@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1958

Joy Chunn

English Learner Director

 

jchunn@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Dee Parker

Maintenance Supervisor

 

dparker@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-1960

Charlie Forester

Head Mechanic

 

cforester@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-4662

Caleb Burns

Mechanic

 

cburns@union.k12.ms.us

662-534-4662