Union County School Board

UCSD School Board

Union County School Board
Jamey Wright (Asst. Superintendent), Windy Faulkner (Superintendent),  Daphnia McMillen, 

Michael Mink,  Mike Browning, Mickey Basil (Board President), Chris Greer

Board Members

male board member
Mr. Chris Greer
District 1

Male board members
Mr. Mickey Basil, Board President
District 2

Male Board Member
Mr. Mike Browning,
District 3

Female board member
Ms. Daphnia McMillen
District 4

Male board member
Mr. Michael Mink
District 5

Shea Scott
Board Attorney

Meeting Schedule

The Union County School Board usually meets the first Monday of each calendar month unless otherwise specified.